SEARCH
Latest News
Follow us on Twitter Follow SCBC on Twitter »

 

Staff and Ministry Leaders

 

 

 

Mark Farrow, Lead Pastor

mark@stoneycreekbaptist.com

 

  

 

Andy Ottaway, Associate Pastor

Family & Discipleship

andy@stoneycreekbaptist.com

 

 

Howard Ireland, Associate Pastor

Visitation

howard@stoneycreekbaptist.com

 

 

 

Don Howard, Care Pastor

donhoward@stoneycreekbaptist.com

 

 

Jessica Taylor

Children & Youth Ministry Intern

 

  Kim Whelen, Office Administrator

office@stoneycreekbaptist.com

 

 

 

Barbara Ayton, Office Administrator

(Currently on Leave)

 

 

 

Connie Suggitt, Bookkeeper

connie@stoneycreekbaptist.com

 

 

Leanne Vandenbrink, Children's Ministry

leanne@stoneycreekbaptist.com

 

 

Robert Leyland, JR High (628)

robert@stoneycreekbaptist.com

 

 

Andrew Gale, Youth Ministry (Gr. 9-12)

andrewgale@stoneycreekbaptist.com

 

 

Gwen Penny, Director of Women's Ministry

gwen@stoneycreekbaptist.com

 

 

Ralph Schinkel, Men's Ministry

ralph@stoneycreekbaptist.com

 

 

Frank Bale, Seniors Ministry

frank@stoneycreekbaptist.com